القطاعات

الخدمات المالية

تملك شركة المشاريع في قطاع الخدمات المالية أصولاً في بنوك تجارية واستثمارية وشركات إدارة الأصول وشركات تأمين وتقاعد. تقدم شركات مجموعة شركة مشاريع الكويت مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات لعملائها من الشركات أو أصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة أو الأفراد. وتشمل مجموعة شركة المشاريع العاملة في قطاع الخدمات المالية:

الإعلام والتكنولوجيا

تشمل مجموعة شركة المشاريع في مجال الإعلام والتكنولوجيا شركة OSN وهي الشركة الرائدة في المنطقة في تقديم خدمات التلفزة الفضائية المدفوعة. وللمجموعة أيضاً إذاعة وشركات متخصصة في تقديم خدمات الإنترنت والاتصال عبر الأقمار الاصطناعية. أما الشركات الرئيسية الناشطة في مجال الإعلام والتكنولوجيا فهي:

العقار

تقدم عمليات شركة المشاريع في القطاع العقاري للعملاء من الشركات والمستثمرين الأفراد فرصاً للاستثمار وبيع أو تأجير العقارات التجارية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ويتمثل الحضور القوي للمجموعة في مجال التطوير العقاري وإدارة الممتلكات في الأبنية التجارية ومراكز التسوق والفنادق ومجمعات الشقق. وتشمل مجموعة شركة المشاريع في القطاع العقاري:

التعليم

تشمل استثمارات شركة المشاريع في قطاع التعليم على جامعة إلى جانب مدارس تقدم خدمات التعليم للمراحل الدراسية المختلفة من الروضة وحتى الثانوي. إن شركة المشاريع ترى أن إمكانات نمو قطاع التعليم الخاص في الكويت والمنطقة كبيرة جداً. أما استثمارات الشركة في هذا القطاع فهي:

الصناعة

تنشط شركة مشاريع الكويت في القطاع الصناعي من خلال الاستثمار في شركات تعمل في مجال إنتاج الألبان والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات بالإضافة إلى الخدمات المتخصصة في قطاع الطاقة. وتعمل هذه الشركات في الكويت، البحرين، مصر، لبنان، قطر، السعودية ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتشمل شركات مجموعة شركة مشاريع الكويت في القطاع الصناعي:

الخدمات الإدارية والاستشارية

تشمل استثمارات شركة مشاريع الكويت في مجال خدمات الإدارة والاستشارات شركات تضع كل خبراتها في مجال الاستثمار المباشر والتمويل والاكتتاب الخاص وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ والعقود الاشتقاقية وإعادة هيكلة الشركات. وتستفيد من هذه الخدمات شركات المجموعة والعملاء الخارجيين على حد سواء. وشركات مجموعة شركة المشاريع العاملة في مجال خدمات الإدارة والاستشارات هي:

في هذا القسم

sectors

FINANCIAL SERVICES

KIPCO's holdings in the financial services sector include commercial banks, investment banks, asset management, insurance and pension companies. KIPCO Group companies offer a range of products and services for retail, small business and corporate customers. KIPCO's core companies in the financial services sector are:

MEDIA AND TECHNOLOGY

KIPCO’s investments in the media and technology sector include OSN – the region’s leading pay-TV broadcaster – and companies offering radio, online data, satellite and internet services. KIPCO's core companies in the media & technology sector are:

REAL ESTATE

KIPCO’s operations in the real estate and construction sector offer corporate clients and private investors opportunities to invest, sell, or lease commercial properties in the Middle East and North Africa, the UK and the USA. KIPCO’s presence in property development and management includes commercial, residential and hotel operations throughout the MENA region. KIPCO's core companies in the real estate sector are:

EDUCATION

KIPCO’s holdings in the educational sector include university, high school, elementary and KG level facilities in Kuwait. KIPCO believes the provision of private education offers substantial growth potential both in Kuwait and across the region. KIPCO’s investments in this sector include:

MANUFACTURING

KIPCO’s investments in the manufacturing sector include companies involved in dairy, food and beverage production and specialized services for the energy sector. These companies operate in Kuwait, Bahrain, Egypt, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and the UAE. KIPCO's core companies in the manufacturing sector are:

MANAGEMENT AND ADVISORY

KIPCO's investments in the management and advisory service sector include companies that provide expertise in direct investment, finance, private placement, mergers and acquisitions, derivatives and corporate restructuring. These services are used by Group companies and external clients. KIPCO's core companies in the Management & Advisory sector are:

In this section