سياسة الإبلاغ عن المخالفات



السادة الحضرات أصحاب المصالح

إن شركة مشاريع الكويت القابضة (كيبكو) ملتزمة بالحفاظ على ثقافة مؤسسية منفتحة تتحلى بأعلى معايير النزاهة والمساءلة، حيث يمكن لجميع أصحاب المصالح، الداخليين والخارجيين على حد سواء، وبحسن نية وسرية الإبلاغ عن الأمور المشروعة المشكوك فيها.

كجزء من حوكمة الشركات، وضعت كيبكو سياسة للإبلاغ عن المخالفات كما وضعت إجراءات لتلقي ومعالجة الأمور المشكوك فيها المتعلقة بالمحاسبة والضوابط المحاسبية الداخلية، ومراجعة الحسابات والعمليات أو أي سلوك غير أخلاقي للأعمال المتعلقة بالشركة. سوف تثار هذه الأمور المبلغ عنها مع لجنة التدقيق للنظر فيها واتخاذ قرار بشأن الإجراءات الواجب اتخاذها.

إن سياسة الإبلاغ عن المخالفات ليست منبرا للتظلمات الخاصة حيث تمتلك الشركة سياسات وإجراءات أخرى تسمح للموظف التعبير عما يقلقهم أو الإبلاغ عن شكاواهم حول المشكلات التي تؤثر مباشرة عليهم، والتي تتناول معايير السلوك في العمل، والتي تشمل الانضباط والتظلم والتحرش والتوظيف والاختيار. وعليه فإن الأمور الذكورة آنفا ليست في نطاق هذه السياسة، وينبغي عدم الإبلاغ عنها هنا.

الحماية والسرية
إن من أسس هذه السياسة الحفاظ على سرية هوية المبلغين عن المخالفات، وحمايتهم من أي أعمال انتقامية.

الحماية:  لن يتعرض للمضايقة أو أعمال انتقامية أو عواقب وظيفية سلبية أي شخص يتقدم بحسن نية بشكوى أو يبلغ عن أي فعل خاطئ أو انتهاك أو الاشتباه في انتهاك نتيجة قيامه بذلك.

الحفاظ على سرية الهوية: سيتم الحفاظ على سرية هوية المبلغين إلى أقصى حد معقول عمليا ضمن الاحتياجات المشروعة وفقا للقانون وأي تقييم أو تحقيق ما لم يكن ذلك الشخص قد أذن بكشف الهوية كتابيا في مرحلة معينة من إجراءات التحقيق أو الاستفسار. ومع ذلك، قد لا تسمح المتطلبات القانونية أو التجارية بالسرية التامة للهوية. علاوة على ذلك، حيث يتم تنفيذ إجراءات تأديبية ضد أي فرد نتيجة الإبلاغ في إطار هذا الإجراء، فإن الشخص الخاضع للإجراءات التأديبية قد يحق له التعرف على اسم الشخص مقدم الشكوى. وينبغي أن يعلم المبلغون أن هويتهم قد تصبح معروفة لأسباب خارجة عن سيطرة الشركة.

الإبلاغ عن مخالفة
للإبلاغ عن مخالفة لإطلاع مجلس الإدارة  اضغط هنا.

في هذا القسم

WHISTLEBLOWING POLICY

Dear stakeholders,


KIPCO is committed to maintaining an open culture with the highest standards of honesty and accountability, where all stakeholders, both internal and external, can report, in good faith, legitimate concerns in confidence.


As part of its Corporate Governance, KIPCO has established a Whistleblower Policy and developed procedures for receiving and addressing concerns regarding questionable accounting, internal accounting controls, auditing and operational matters or any unethical conduct of business involving the Company. Such reported concerns will be raised with the Audit Committee to look into and decide on further action.


The Whistleblower Policy is not a platform for private grievance. The Company has other relevant policies and procedures for individual employees to express concern or report their grievances about an issue that directly affects them and which deal with standards of behavior at work, that cover discipline, grievance, harassment, recruitment and selection and hence these are not in the scope of this policy and should not be reported here.


Protection and anonymity


The policy is set to preserve the anonymity of whistleblowers and protect them from any retaliation.


• Protection: No person who in good faith files a complaint, submits a concern or reports any wrongdoing or a violation or suspected violation shall suffer harassment, retaliation or adverse employment consequences as a result of doing so.


• Anonymity: A whistleblower’s identity will be kept confidential to the fullest extent reasonably practicable within the legitimate needs of the law and of any ensuing evaluation or investigation unless that person has authorized such disclosure in writing at a specified stage of the investigation or enquiry proceedings. However, the legal or business requirements may not allow for complete anonymity. Further, where disciplinary proceedings are invoked against any individual following a disclosure under this procedure, the person subject to such proceedings may normally be entitled to know the name of the person making the complaint. Whistleblowers should also be cautioned that their identity might become known for reasons outside the control of the Company.


Report a concern


To report a concern to the Board of Directors click here

In this section