الإبلاغ عن مخالفة

الإبلاغ عن مخالفة

يمكن استخدام هذه الصفحة للإبلاغ عن أية مخالفة محتملة التي قد تتمثل في القيام بإجراء غير قانوني أو غير أخلاقي أو خاطئ في كيبكو أو أي من شركاتها التابعة. لا يجب استخدام هذه الصفحة للتقدم بالتظلمات والشكاوي الخاصة. وينبغي أن تقدم المعلومات بحسن نية. إن تقديم معلومات خاطئة عمدا قد يعرض مقدم المعلومات إلى إجراءات قانونية. يرجى تعبئة المعلومات المطلوبة أدناه. وبمجرد الانتهاء يرجى الضغط على "أرسل" أدناه وسيتم إيصال رسالتك إلى مجلس إدارة كيبكو.

سواء اختار المبلغ عن المخالفة ذكر اسمه أو إبقاءه سرا، ينبغي عليه أن يعطي معلومات وافية ومفصلة في تقريره كما هو مطلوب أدناه وكذلك تقديم الأدلة المؤيدة من مستندات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وملفات أخرى التي يمكن تحميلها باستخدام الرابط الموجود أدناه.


*البيانات المطلوبة

 
 
 
 
 

يرجى وصف طبيعة المخالفة وإدراج معلومات بشكل كافي بحيث يستطيع شخص مستقل فهم المخالفة بطريقة تمكنه من المزيد من التحري.

 

أرفق أي أدلة مؤيدة (مستندات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وملفات الأخرى)

الحجم الكلي للمرفقات يجب ان لا يتعدى 10MB

اذا أردت ارسال المزيد من المرفقات يرجى تعبئة بلاغ أخر مع الاشارة لهذا البلاغ.


المرفق

المرفق الثاني (إن وجد)

المرفق الثالث(إن وجد)


معلومات الاتصال (اختياري)

ستتعامل كيبكو مع جميع تقارير المبلغين عن المخالفات بسرية وفقا لشروط سياسة الإبلاغ عن المخالفات المتعلقة بالحماية وعدم الكشف عن الهوية. إذا كنت على استعداد لتزويدنا باسمك ومعلومات الاتصال، الرجاء إدخالها أدناه.

 

إقرار




في هذا القسم

Reporting an incident

Reporting an incident


This page may be used to report any possible incident/irregularity that represents an illegal, unethical or incorrect action at KIPCO or any of its subsidiaries. It is not meant to be used for private grievances. The information should be submitted in good faith. Intentionally submitting erroneous information may subject the information provider to legal action. Kindly fill in the information as requested below. Once completed, press the 'Submit'  button below and your message will be delivered. (This message is accessible by KIPCO’s Board of Directors).

Whether a whistleblower chooses to remain anonymous or not, they should give as much detailed information in their report as possible as requested below and provide evidential information in the form of documents, emails and other files that can be uploaded using the link below.


*indicates required field

 
 
 
 
 

Please describe the nature of the incident. Include sufficient information for an independent person to understand the concern and to enable further investigation.

 

Attach any evidential information (documents, emails, etc.)

Maximum total attachment size is 10 MB

If you have more documents to submit please fill in another report with reference to this one.


Attachment

2nd attachment (If needed)

3rd attachment (If needed)


Contact details (Optional)

KIPCO will treat all reports by whistleblowers as confidential in accordance with the terms stated under the Protection and Anonymity Clause of the Whistleblower Policy. If you are willing to provide your name and contact information, please enter it below.

 



In this section